Asalamo aleykom my brothers and sisters!

My bad, have not written in forever at any time, I apologize again hehe! Have said it quite often now I see, but unfortutnately I can not do anything but I've been really busy plus I have started school (Elias Mikeal theoretical school called it). And how its going...!? okej.., and ofcourse I have got to know new people, but we'll see how it goes, we had our first class yesterday, so we have not done so much so that I can give my exakt views on the school but Inshallah it will be fine!

What has been the negetiv for now is well that we have not received information about certain things, for there is another method that school use (schoolssoft). So can not determine the time with my future "boss" or whatever you should call him ... OHH i forgot to tell, I might start working as a babysitter, but as I said, I can not be defined by his time as our schedule (my class) cuz it is a bit weird. The funny thing is that I am writing this in school (I´m in a break) but on my iPod which I then transfer the data but soon I can upptade in school when we receive our computer, get it on Friday (I think)

p.s this is from 24/8.. i just didnt want to rewrite it hehe

asalamo aleykom




Asalamo aleykom mina bröder och systrar!!!

My bad, har inte skrivigt något på länge, jag ber om ursäkt igen hehe!! Har sagt det ganska ofta nu märker jag men tyvärr så kan jag inte göra något utan jag har varit jätte upptagen plus att jag har börjat skolan ( Mikeal Elias teoretiska gymnasium heter den ). Och hur det går...!? Sådär, jag har såklart lärt känna nya människor men vi får se hur det går, vi har haft våra första lektioner i går, så vi har inte gjort så mycket för att jag ska sätta punktliga åsikter om skolan, men inshAllah det ska gå bra!

Det som har varit negetiv hittills är väl att vi inte har fått information om vissa saker, för det är en annan metod denna skola använnder tydligen (schoolsoft). Så kan inte bestämma tid med min blivande "chef" eller vad man nu ska kalla honom... Juste ska kanske börja jobba som barnvakt, men som sagt kan jag inte bestämda tid med han eftersom vår schema (min klass) är lite konstig. Det roliga är att jag skriver detta i skolan (är rastlös) men på min iPod som jag sedan överför till datan men snart kan jag uppttatera i skolan då när vi får vår dator, får det på fredag (tror jag)


p.s den här inlägget är från 24/8 orkade inte skriva om den bara hehe

asalamo aleykom

Kommentera

Publiceras ej